November

Did you know that November is the month with the highest suicide rate? Surprising? I think not. It’s not that I have suicidal tendencies or anything but it surely is messing with my motivation to do stuff.

So today while I was brushing my teeth I was staring out of the window and this came to my mind:

People should invent shutters with, let’s say, pictures of Caribbean islands or sunny beaches on the inside. So whenever the weather is doing its own performance of Fifty Shades of Grey you just keep the shutters down and pretend to be living in your own summer paradise.

Great, right?? 😀

Leave a Reply

